AREMA 2017 Annual Conference Highlights


Guests Enjoying the Annual Presidents Dinner

Railway Interchange General Session Keynote Speaker Ken Schmidt

The League of Railway Industry Women's Outstanding Woman of the Year Lisa Stabler

2017 Dr. W. W. Hay Award Recipients - BNSF Railway Company and The Washington State Department of Transportation

Member-Get-A-Member Campaign First Place Winner Lydia L. White

Student Attendees Challenge Each Other In A Quiz Bowl

Student Poster Competition

Conference Operating Committee

Honorary Member Michael W. Franke, PE

Meet the Next Generation Panel Discussion

Meet the Next Generation Networking Reception

Members Chat At the Engage with AREMA Event

Annual Committee Chairs Luncheon Keynote Speaker Michael J. Wheeler, Norfolk Southern Corporation

AREMA Committee Reception

AREMA Committee Reception

Dwight W. Clark Receives his Official Presidential Gavel for 2017-2018

Anthony B. Hatch Gives a Railway Industry Update

Spouse/Guest Historical Walking Tour of Indianapolis

Monday's Spouse/Guest Luncheon

2017 Railway Interchange Exhibition

2017 Railway Interchange Exhibition