Conference Operating Committee

The Conference Operating Committee is responsible for assisting in and supporting the on-site operations of the AREMA Annual Conference & Expo.  The committee is responsible for safety and security, assisting with registration, information center, crowd control, session attendance tracking and multiple on-site activities during the conference.  Additionally, the committee assists with any needed preparations and details to assure a successful event. 
Joseph C. Bamert, III, PE
Anthony DiGirolamo, PE
Bruce R. Anderson
Sina Anesteh, PE
Michael P. Atzert, PE
Wendy Berrill, PE
Kirsten N. Bowen, PE
Chris Brenny
Darby G. Burwell
J. Gray Chandler
Matthew E. Chrapek, PE
Robert A. Gilly
Stephen P. Heath, PE
Stephen J. Hill, PE
Lisa Hoekenga, PE, SE
Karen J. Horiszny
James E. Howell
Jeff Jones, PE
Kevin K. Keller, PG, CGWP
Arthur S. Kiefer
Robert D. Kimicata, PE
Anthony D. Klaumann, PE
Thomas R. Klemm, PE
Brent J. Marsh, PE
Nate Morriss, P.E., S.E.
Darrell J. Murphy
David Nelson, PE
Nao Nishio
Jacqueline O'Connell
Philip G. Pasterak, PE
Robert Pieper
Christian Pieper
Daniel J. Rappoport
Isaac Renteria, CPSM
William S. Riehl, III, PE, F.SAME
Ethan Russell
Barbara M. Schroeder, PE
Robert J. Verhelle